E-mail adressen

Barcommissie

bar@gozc.nl

Commissaris Gebouwen en Terreinen

gebouwen@gozc.nl

Evenementen

evenementen@gozc.nl

Financiële Commissie

fincom@gozc.nl

Head of Training

hot@gozc.nl

IT

it@gozc.nl

Kampen

kamp@gozc.nl

Ledencommissie

ledencommissie@gozc.nl

Liercoördinator

liercoordinator@gozc.nl

Commissie Luchtruim

luchtruim@gozc.nl

Penningmeester

penningmeester@gozc.nl

Pers

pers@gozc.nl

Proefvluchten

proefvlucht@gozc.nl

Promotie

promotie@gozc.nl

Operations

ops@gozc.nl

Commissaris Rollend Materieel

rollend@gozc.nl

SMT

safety@gozc.nl

Secretaris

secretaris@gozc.nl

Commissaris Sleepvliegen

sleepcoordinator@gozc.nl

Social Media

socialmedia@gozc.nl

Startleidercoördinator

startleidercoordinator@gozc.nl

Commissaris Vliegend Materieel

vliegend@gozc.nl

Vlootbeheerder

vloot@gozc.nl

Voorzitter

voorzitter@gozc.nl